Make your own free website on Tripod.com
BIT Mesra
BE 1994-1998
Home
US Links
Meet Ex-BITians
About Us
History/Background
Photo Album
Planning for USA
Message Board
Contact Us
Registration

Name Major Email Id Phone Work Location Comments
A.M. Racy Mech amracy@hotmail.com     Florida Married
Abhishek Verma
Civil abhiverma_us@ hotmail.com 1-413-218-7215 Mass Mutual Springfield, MA, USA Married now
Anshul Ruhela     1 719 266 4470 USA Single Entry updated on 11 Feb 2003
Ashish Kumar Singh Mech ash_kursi@ yahoo.com   BHEL Jagdishpur, UP Single, Famous as a Daku in colege
Bibhu Ranjan Comp   1-310-989-5281 Satyam LA, CA, USA Married now
K Murli Mech   1-818-209-4412   LA CA, USA Engaged
Manish Anand CS anandm@ umich.edu 734-669-2954   1701 Broadview Lane #102, Ann Arbor, MI - 48105  
Manish Raj Sharma
EEE     Boston University Boston MA USA Still single
Manish Sinha Mech hello_mansin@hotmail.com
    Amsterdam, Netherland Married with Sangeeta, 94 batch
Niraj Agarwal
Mech niraj_agarwal@hotmail.com   Infosys Maholi, India Married, has a lovely son
Puneet Mohan Sangal ECE pmsangal@hotmail.com     Boston MA, USA Still Single
Rashmi Kumari Mech mnrashmi@yahoo.com   Looking California Married with a BITian
Sidhartha P Verma Civil sidharthaverma@yahoo.com +1-916-849-4740   Sacramento CA, USA Single
Sudhir Voleti
Mech sudhir_voleti@hotmail.com       Last heard from Europe working with Accenture
Umesh Garg Mech gumesh11@hotmail.com 1-617-792-8388 Keane, Inc. Cypress, CA, USA Single and looking
Vineet Kumar Mech     Wipro Bangalore, India Last heard from Canada, Engaged, 94 Mech Gold Medalist
If you have studied in BIT Mesra in any year, please enter your entries in the guestbook below.

Please provide the information:

Name*:
Branch*:
Batch and course*:
work/Study address and phone number:
Res address and phone number:
cell no:
Email id*:
Homepage:

* fields are mandatory.
Please update/enter your entry in the guestbook below.

Sign My Guestbook Guestbook by GuestWorld View My Guestbook


Last updated : Dec 5, 2002